Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Thank you
for visiting!
login   /   checkout
 

Sit & Sew



Come use our classroom away from the phone, the laundry, the cleaning, etc. Cost is $5 per session and you can pay cash in the classroom on the day you attend or have the class fee added to your "tab."

You can bring your own projects and a friend to enjoy sewing the day away! Don't forget to bring your lunch. You can pick Mondays or Thursdays or both!

PLEASE NOTE: If there is a class scheduled during Sit and Sew,  we only have one classroom available for Sit 'n Sew. You will notice a sign as you enter through the back door directing those for Sit and Sew to the left doors.
Skill Details:
All levels welcome

Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Mon, Aug 2, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Aug 16, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Sep 6, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Nov 25, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 23, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Dec 27, 2021 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 30, 2021 at 10:00 am

 
Contact Us
  • Tel: 904-374-0532
  • Email: info@cinnamonsquilts.com
  • 4220 Hood Road
  • Jacksonville, FL 32257
Follow Us