Thank you
for visiting!
login   /   checkout
 

Sit & Sew



Come use our classroom away from the phone, the laundry, the cleaning, etc. Just pay $5 at the store to help us cover the cost of the electricity, air (or heat), and coffee. You can bring your own projects and a friend to enjoy sewing the day away! Don't forget to bring your lunch. You can pick Mondays or Thursdays or both!
Skill Level:
All levels welcome

Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
Contact Us
  • Tel: 904-374-0532
  • Email: info@cinnamonsquilts.com
  • 4220 Hood Road
  • Jacksonville, FL 32257
Follow Us