Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Thank you
for visiting!
login   /   checkout
 

Sit & Sew



Come use our classroom away from the phone, the laundry, the cleaning, etc.
Due to class size restrictions, reservations are now required for Sit and Sew.  Everyone will sit at a separate table and need to wear a mask.

You can bring your own projects and a friend to enjoy sewing the day away! Don't forget to bring your lunch. You can pick Mondays or Thursdays or both!
Skill Details:
All levels welcome

Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 3, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 31, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 3, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 7, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 26, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 7, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 21, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 24, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 28, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 31, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 4, 2021 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 7, 2021 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
Contact Us
  • Tel: 904-374-0532
  • Email: info@cinnamonsquilts.com
  • 4220 Hood Road
  • Jacksonville, FL 32257
Follow Us