Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Thank you
for visiting!
login   /   checkout
 

Saturday Sampler 2020



Start your New Year by participating in our Saturday Sampler. At the first meeting you will receive a block to complete and bring to the next meeting. When you bring your completed block to the meeting ON TIME (you must stay for the meeting) you will receive the next month's block FREE!  

This year we are doing a Flower Block Sampler with some applique but mostly pieced blocks.

This Block of the Month will run from January to December 2020.

**please note, this is only a 1 hour meeting. You will not be working on your blocks during the meeting.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All Levels Welcome
Instructor Name:
Janice Milhollin

Saturday Sampler 2020

Cost:
$ 40.00
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, May 9, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
Contact Us
  • Tel: 904-374-0532
  • Email: info@cinnamonsquilts.com
  • 4220 Hood Road
  • Jacksonville, FL 32257
Follow Us