Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Thank you
for visiting!
login   /   checkout
 

Christmas Club with Janice



Remember the days of Christmas Savings Clubs? You put a little money in your account each month and then at Christmas time you have a nice pot of money for your Christmas gifts. We are going to help you out this year to grow your gift closet as we make something new each month.

Cinnamon’s will provide a kit each month (they will always be less than $20), Janice will provide a FREE class (it is not required as directions will always be in your kit) and YOU will have a great group of gifts to share in December!

We will have kits February-November and in December Janice will host a wrapping party, complete with wrapping paper, tape, snacks and fun! It just doesn’t come easier than this!

Make sure to get your supplies together before class.  You can find your suggested supplies to bring to class HERE.

Want to join but don't need the facilitation? - CLICK HERE!

Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Janice Milhollin

Christmas Club with Janice

Cost:
$ 10.00
Registration fee. Each month you will also purchase the class kit for that month's project
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, May 3, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Jun 7, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Jul 5, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Aug 2, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 3, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 5, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 3, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, May 5, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 8, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, May 10, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

 
Contact Us
  • Tel: 904-374-0532
  • Email: info@cinnamonsquilts.com
  • 4220 Hood Road
  • Jacksonville, FL 32257
Follow Us