Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Thank you
for visiting!
login   /   checkout
 

Sit & Sew



Come use our classroom away from the phone, the laundry, the cleaning, etc. Cost is $5 per session and you can pay cash in the classroom on the day you attend or have the class fee added to your "tab."

You can bring your own projects and a friend to enjoy sewing the day away! Don't forget to bring your lunch. You can pick Mondays or Thursdays or both!

PLEASE NOTE: If there is a class scheduled during Sit and Sew,  we only have one classroom available for Sit 'n Sew. You will notice a sign as you enter through the back door directing those for Sit and Sew to the left doors.
Skill Details:
All levels welcome

Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Thu, Jun 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jun 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jun 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jun 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

 
Contact Us
  • Tel: 904-374-0532
  • Email: info@cinnamonsquilts.com
  • 4220 Hood Road
  • Jacksonville, FL 32257
Follow Us