Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Thank you
for visiting!
login   /   checkout
 

Figtree Medallion Sampler with Robyn and Janet



Have you ever made a medallion quilt? A quilt that starts in the middle and builds out? Join Janet and Robyn on 4th Sundays each month as they lead you through the construction of this fun quilt! You can use your own fabric or get a fabric kit from Cinnamon's to get you started.  Use the fabric colors as suggested in the book (Christmas in red and green, vintage halloween in black and orange, scrappy vintage with lots of different colors or summer solids-bright colored solids) We will start in March with the medallion from the middle and then work each month through the 13 different blocks!

Click HERE for your class supply list.  This BOM Club will include instruction and time to sew your blocks in class each month. The monthly block will be discussed beginning at 1pm and then you will have sewing time until 6pm when the session ends.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
PLEASE NOTE: This is a CONFIDENT BEGINNER level class. It is assumed that you know how to rotary cut safely and without assistance, how to get a good scant ?? seam and how to press seams. There is usually pre-class preparation and homework for multi-session classes. Please make sure to read your class supply list before class so you can have supplies ready before class begins. PLEASE NOTE: Robyn or Janet will be available in the classroom the first TWO HOURS of the session. You are welcome to stay and sew afterward until 6pm. They will still be available for questions through 6pm.
Instructor Name:
Janet and Robyn

Figtree Medallion Sampler with Robyn and Janet

Cost:
$ 15.00
Sun, Mar 27, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Apr 24, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, May 22, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jun 26, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jul 24, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Aug 28, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Sep 25, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Oct 23, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Nov 27, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Feb 26, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Apr 23, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, May 28, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
Contact Us
  • Tel: 904-374-0532
  • Email: info@cinnamonsquilts.com
  • 4220 Hood Road
  • Jacksonville, FL 32257
Follow Us